SUBSCRIBE

Donít Miss a Single Issue! Subscribe to the IJCIM now.. Subscribe

CALL FOR PAPERS

To publish your paper in either regular issue and special issue of IJCIM.. Call for Papers

EDITORIAL BOARD

ADVISOR
Komolmas, Prathip Martin
President Emeritus of Assumption University
Thailand
E-mail : martin@au.edu
EDITORS
Jamornmann, Utumporn
Professor and Director of National Institute of
Educational Testing Service (Public Organization)
E-mail: utumporn@ksc.au.edu
Saenghiran, Bancha
President of Assumption University
Thailand
E-mail: bancha@au.edu
Kbin, Jonathan H.
Department of Accounting and Management Science
University of Southampton
Southampton S09 5NH, England
EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Charmonman, Srisakdi
Distinguished Professor
King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology and
CEO of College of Internet Distance Education
Assumption University, Thailand
E-mail: charm@ksc.au.edu
Kendall, Julie E.
Roungers University, USA
E-mail: kjklee@maist.ac.kr
Ketavan, Chitapa
Associate Professor
College of Internet Distance Education
Assumption University, Thailand
E-mail: chitapaket@au.edu
MANAGING EDITOR
Kuldeep Nagi
Former Fulbright Fellow
College of Internet Distance Education
Assumption University, Thailand
E-mail: kuldeepn@hotmail.com
Liang, T.P.
Institute of Information Management
National Sun Yat-Sen University
Kaohsuing, Taiwan
E-mail: liang@mis.nsysu.edu.tw
DEPUTY MANAGING EDITOR
Program Director, eLearning Methodology Program
College of Internet Distance Education
Assumption University, Thailand
E-mail: satha@cide.au.edu
Lun Xiong Fan
The Institute of Intelligent Machine
Academia Sinica, PRC
Fax: (0088) 551-291100
EDITORS
Avatchnakorn, Vichit
Director of Ph.D. (CIS) program
Assumption University, Thailand
E-mail: vichit@merlinssolutions.com
Mizoguchi, Riichiro
Prof. Research Department of Electronics
The Institute of Scientific and Industrial Research
Ozaka University, Japan
E-mail: miz@ei.sanken.ozaka-u.ac.jp
Brahmawong, Chaiyong
Professor, College of Internet Distance Education
Assumption University, Thailand
E-mail: chaiyong@ksc.au.edu
Narasimhalu, A. Desai
Programs Manager, Institute of Systems Science
National University of Singapore, Singapore
E-mail: desai@iss.nus.sg
Carrol, Bill
Dean of Engineering
Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology
E-mail: billc@rmit.edu.au
O’leary, Danie E.
School of Business Administration
University of Southern California, USA
E-mail: oleary@mizar.usc.edu
Dagli, Cihan H.
Engineering Management Department
University of Missouri-Rolla, USA
E-mail: c3260@umtvmb.bitnet
Paul, Victor J.
Head of Centre for Health Information
University of Manchester, England
Schleich, Jach
City Polytechnic of Hong Kong
E-mail: isjack@cphkyx.bitnet
Hulzing, K.R.E.
Department of Information Systems
University of Groningen
The Netherlands
Thanawastien, Suchai
Managing Director of International Software Factory
Thailand
E-mail: suchai@au.edu
| Home | About Us | Past Editions | Subscribe | Paper Submission | Call for Papers | Contact Us |
International Journal of the Computer, the Internet and Management (IJCIM), Prof.Dr. Srisakdi Charmonman, Editor-in-Chief
Srisakdi Charmonman Institute of elearning, Siam Technology College 46 Jarunsanitwong Rd., Thapra branch, Bangkok Yai, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 Tel. (66) 2 878 5089 or Fax: (66) 2 878 5012
Last Updated: January 22, 2014      Email to Thanas | Tawatchai